Latest Products https://www.jprsrural.co.in Latest Products Thu, 21 Jan 2021 18:37:39 +0530 en-us https://www.jprsrural.co.in Laundry Soap Bar https://www.jprsrural.co.in/laundry-soap-bar.htm https://www.jprsrural.co.in/laundry-soap-bar.htm Sat, 14 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cloth Washing Powder https://www.jprsrural.co.in/cloth-washing-powder.htm https://www.jprsrural.co.in/cloth-washing-powder.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dish Wash Cake https://www.jprsrural.co.in/dish-wash-cake.htm https://www.jprsrural.co.in/dish-wash-cake.htm Sat, 14 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Blue Toilet Cleaner https://www.jprsrural.co.in/liquid-blue-toilet-cleaner.htm https://www.jprsrural.co.in/liquid-blue-toilet-cleaner.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Tile Cleaner https://www.jprsrural.co.in/liquid-tile-cleaner.htm https://www.jprsrural.co.in/liquid-tile-cleaner.htm Sat, 14 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Glass Cleaner https://www.jprsrural.co.in/liquid-glass-cleaner.htm https://www.jprsrural.co.in/liquid-glass-cleaner.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Available 500 ml Liquid Cleaner https://www.jprsrural.co.in/liquid-cleaner.htm https://www.jprsrural.co.in/liquid-cleaner.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530