Latest Products https://www.jprsrural.co.in Latest Products Sun, 20 Jun 2021 05:31:54 +0530 en-us https://www.jprsrural.co.in Laundry Soap Bar https://www.jprsrural.co.in/laundry-soap-bar.htm https://www.jprsrural.co.in/laundry-soap-bar.htm Wed, 31 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 remove oil and Greesh Stains  Cloth Washing Powder https://www.jprsrural.co.in/cloth-washing-powder.htm https://www.jprsrural.co.in/cloth-washing-powder.htm Tue, 23 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dish Wash Tub https://www.jprsrural.co.in/dish-wash-tub.htm https://www.jprsrural.co.in/dish-wash-tub.htm Wed, 31 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Blue Toilet Cleaner https://www.jprsrural.co.in/liquid-blue-toilet-cleaner.htm https://www.jprsrural.co.in/liquid-blue-toilet-cleaner.htm Tue, 23 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Tile Cleaner https://www.jprsrural.co.in/liquid-tile-cleaner.htm https://www.jprsrural.co.in/liquid-tile-cleaner.htm Sat, 14 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Glass Cleaner https://www.jprsrural.co.in/liquid-glass-cleaner.htm https://www.jprsrural.co.in/liquid-glass-cleaner.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Available 500 ml Liquid Cleaner https://www.jprsrural.co.in/liquid-cleaner.htm https://www.jprsrural.co.in/liquid-cleaner.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530