Latest Products http://www.jprsrural.co.in Latest Products Thu, 06 Oct 2022 21:11:09 +0530 en-us http://www.jprsrural.co.in Laundry Soap Bar http://www.jprsrural.co.in/laundry-soap-bar.htm http://www.jprsrural.co.in/laundry-soap-bar.htm Wed, 27 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 remove oil and Greesh Stains  Cloth Washing Powder http://www.jprsrural.co.in/cloth-washing-powder.htm http://www.jprsrural.co.in/cloth-washing-powder.htm Tue, 23 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dish Wash Tub http://www.jprsrural.co.in/dish-wash-tub.htm http://www.jprsrural.co.in/dish-wash-tub.htm Wed, 31 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Blue Toilet Cleaner http://www.jprsrural.co.in/liquid-blue-toilet-cleaner.htm http://www.jprsrural.co.in/liquid-blue-toilet-cleaner.htm Tue, 23 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Tile Cleaner http://www.jprsrural.co.in/liquid-tile-cleaner.htm http://www.jprsrural.co.in/liquid-tile-cleaner.htm Sat, 14 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Glass Cleaner http://www.jprsrural.co.in/liquid-glass-cleaner.htm http://www.jprsrural.co.in/liquid-glass-cleaner.htm Thu, 29 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Available 500 ml Liquid Cleaner http://www.jprsrural.co.in/liquid-cleaner.htm http://www.jprsrural.co.in/liquid-cleaner.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530